Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 14 2011 7 14 /08 /August /2011 22:57

Lonnie Liston Smith "Loveland" LP link  

Home Archives ray K Blog
Contact
DeepLoops.com



Every now and then I run across an entire album that I have to share with all the listners.  Here I present Lonnie Liston Smith's "Loveland"
Lonnie Liston Smith - LoveLand

Sunburst 4:08

Journey Into Love 5:10

Floating Through Space 4:35

Bright Moments 6:43

We Can Dream 5:00

Springtime Magic 4:18

Loveland 3:30

Explorations 6:27
 
Download

web site tracking
 

Listen to Lonnie Liston Smith "Loveland" WRUMOR.com

Share this post
Repost0

comments

W
Thanks for providing such useful information. I really appreciate your professional approach.
Reply
D
<br /> This site is great. i visit here evaryday.<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply
S
<br /> Nice post man.I like the content.Thanking you<br /> <br /> <br />
Reply